The fit race 'cross and 'cross gets 'em filthy!

2012-13 NCNCA CX BAR Winners

11 January 2013

All events have reported their results and the final standings are posted.

Congratulations to the following winners:

Karen Brems (Team Rambuski Law) – Women A
Chava Kronenberg – Women B
Jane Peterlin (Danville Bike) – Women C
Keith Hillier (Team Rambuski Law) – Men A
Brian Ray (Team City Bicycle Works) – Men B
Chris Neher (Off the Chain Bikes) – Men C
Janie Dalton (Missing Link/3rd Rail) – Master Women 35+
Janet Ballantoni (HUP United) – Master Women 45+
Don Myrah (ibis/ – Master Men 35+ A
Zac Stanley (Bicycle Bluebook/HRS/Rock Lobster) – Master Men 35+ B
Charles Himes (Windsor Bicycle Center Cycling Team) – Master Men 35+ C
Tim Lydon (SJBC) – Master Men 45+ A
Miles Keep (CoreTechs Cycling Team) – Master Men 45+ B
Erik Week (Precision Fuji Oval) – Master Men 45+ C
Dane Grant (Team Roaring Mouse) – Master Men 55+
Cesar Chavez (ibis/ – Single Speed A
Erik Callerman (Sports Basement) – Single Speed B
Sam Ouzounian (Dolore Grotta/Big Swingin’ Cycles) – Junior Men 10-14
Chance Tiner (SCJC) – Junior Men 15-18
Cayla Crockell (Ventana MTB USA) – Junior Women

_MG35042 LoF


_MG38235 CCCX

_MG39171 Stafford Lake

_MG39933 BASP

_MG18360 BASP

_MG18320 BASP

_MG18145 BASP

_MG33304 BASP

_MG32997 BASP

_MG16818 BASP

_MG16268 SacCX

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s